BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Association Cup Winners 2015


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

D. Hogg

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

Not Awarded

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

J. Beedie

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

A. Campbell

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

D. Murray

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

J. Dornan

John Beaton Trophy

Monikie Champion

R. Bullions

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

A.S. Brown

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

I. Hay

Rainbow Trophy

Rescobie Champion

J. Christie

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

R. Cushnie

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

A.S. Brown

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

R. Bullions
Neil Gonella Trophy First Fingask Competition D. Bell


 Back to Top




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024