BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Contact us page

Club Contacts

The following Club Officials can be contacted for further details of membership, and / or other information about the BRDAA by clicking here.

(As email addresses are limited, please use the name of the club official concerned as the email 'subject', if individual email addresses are not shown.)


Peter Lock
Blairgowrie, Perthshire

Competition Secretary

Alasdair Campbell,
Blairgowrie, Perthshire


Peter Lock
Blairgowrie, Perthshire

River Convenor

Grant Kellie
Blairgowrie, Perthshire



Sean Dornan
Blairgowrie, Perthshire

Vice President

Sandy Brown,
Blairgowrie, Perthshire

Loch Convenor

Other Committee Members 2022

D. Bell, D. Hogg, C. Campbell, J. Dornan, P. Hastie, P. Assenti, G. Robertson, N. Pyper, P. Chambers, A. Lees.

Sandy Brown is currently responsible for the Club website and can be contacted with articles, photos, comments and suggestions here


 Back to Top 




Free web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2022