BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Association Cup Winners 2014


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

J. Christie

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

P. Irvine

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

D. Hogg

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

J. Stewart

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

P. Irvine

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

A. Murray

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

J. Dornan

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

R. Bullions

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

T. Melville

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

P. Lock

Rainbow Trophy

Rescobie Champion

J. Christie

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

R. Cushnie

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

T. Melville

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

R. Bullions


 Back to Top




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024