BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Association Cup Winners 2021


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

J. Beedie

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

Not Awarded

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

I. Hay

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

J. Dornan

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

Not Awarded

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

M. Vasilyevic

John Beaton Trophy

Monikie Champion

D. Hogg  

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

D. Bell 

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

Not Awarded

Rainbow Trophy

Rescobie Champion

D. Hogg 

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

Not Awarded

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

Not Awarded

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

D. Hogg
Neil Gonella Trophy First Fingask Competition J. Dornan


 Back to Top




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024