BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Association Cup Winners 2020

Due to COVID 19 restrictions no competitions were held in 2020.

Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

Not awarded

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

Not awarded

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

Not awarded

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

Not awarded

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

Not awarded

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

Not awarded

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

Not awarded

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

Not awarded

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

Not awarded

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

Not awarded

Rainbow Trophy

Rescobie Champion

Not awarded

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

Not awarded

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

Not awarded

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

Not awarded
Neil Gonella Trophy First Fingask Competition Not awarded


 Back to Top




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024