BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by


Association Cup Winners 2019


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

G. Kellie

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

J. Beedie

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

Not Awarded

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

R. Bullions

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

S. Dornan

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

Not Awarded

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

Not Awarded

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

S. Dornan 

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

J. Easton 

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

I. Hay

Rainbow Trophy

Rescobie Champion

G. Kellie

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

F. MacQueen

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

J. Oliver

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

G. Wilkinson
Neil Gonella Trophy First Fingask Competition A. Campbell


 Back to Top




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024