BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2010


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

D. Hogg

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

I. Carstairs

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

D. McLaren

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

P. Bell

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

D. Murray

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

J. P. Williamson

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

D. Hogg

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

A.S. Brown

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

N. Laing

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

D. Hogg

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

Not Awarded

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

D. Bell

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

G. Airth



Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024