BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2009


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

R. Bullions

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

D. Hogg

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

R. Anderson

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

P. Grant

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

W. Turner

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

G. Kellie

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

J. Cristie

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

P. Bell

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

P. Bell

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

D. Hogg

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

Not Awarded

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

J. Cameron

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

D. Hogg



Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024