BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2006


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion


Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

D. Bell

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

G. Wilkinson

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

J. Beedie

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

J. Christie

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

D. Murray

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

R. Irvine

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

P. Bell

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

A. Brand

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

J. Hay

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

J. Christie

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

Not Awarded

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

J. Anton

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

T. Melville



Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024