BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2003


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

D. Bell

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

J. Christie

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

J. Christie

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

P. Lock

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

W. Turner

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

C. Sutherland

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

G. Wilkinson

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

B. MacIntosh

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

J. Christie

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

R. Bullions

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

(not awarded)

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch

I. Carstairs

Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

G. Wilkinson




Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024