BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2002

Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

P. Bell

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

R. Bullions

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

P. Mucha

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

D. Bell

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

D. Murray

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

(not awarded)


John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

D. Hogg

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

R. Lawrie

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

V. Michalak

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

D. Hogg

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

(not awarded)

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch


Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner

R. Irvine



Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024