BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 2001


Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

D. Hogg

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

D. Hogg 

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

D. Hogg 

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout

D. Hogg 

Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask

W. Turner

Constitutional Cup

River Champion

W. Turner

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

(not awarded) 

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion

P. Bell

Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch

G. Wilkinson

Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch

J. Saunders

Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion

R. Bullions

Junior Cup

Junior Champion

(not awarded)

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch


Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner





Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024