BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by



Association Cup Winners 1976

Cup Name

Awarded to





Buchan Cup

Club Champion

I. Crichton

Murdoch Cup

Fingask Loch Competitions

R. Irvine 

Loch Leven Cup

Loch Leven Champion

G. Duncan 

McNab Cup

White Loch Heaviest Trout


Glen Cup

Final Competition on Fingask


Constitutional Cup

River Champion

I. Crichton

McPherson of Cluny Cup

Salmon Champion

I. Crichton

John Beaton Trophy

Lintrathen Champion


Angus Trophy

Best Fish – Fingask Loch


Dave Mitchell Trophy

Best basket – White Loch


Rainbow Trophy

Butterstone Champion


Junior Cup

Junior Champion

G. Penny

John Oliver Cup

Best basket – Fingask Loch


Summer Trophy

Fingask Competition Week winner





Web space hosting by            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2024